112014Dec

Christmas Opening Hours

Happy Christmas everyone!

Xmas image












Our opening hours for Christmas week –

Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd December- usual opening hours

Wednesday 24th December- close at 1pm

Thursday 25th December- closed

Friday 26th December – closed

Saturday 27th December- usual opening hours

Monday 29th and Tuesday 30th December- usual opening hours

Wednesday 31st December – close at 1pm

Thursday 1st January – closed

Friday 2nd January- usual opening hours

Saturday 3rd January- usual opening hours

Our best wishes for a joyful Christmas and a healthy and happy New Year!

From all the team at The Canterbury Skin and Laser Clinic